Laboratorio di Linguistica
'Giovanni Nencioni'
 

 

 

 

HOME

STAFF

SCIENTIFIC BOARD

RESEARCH

SEMINARS

CONFERENCE

PhD DISSERTATION

QUADERNI del LABORATORIO

ITALIAN JOURNAL of LINGUISTICS

EQUIPMENT

CORPORA

PHOTOS

WHERE

 

 

 

Maddalena Agonigi
Technical staff
tel.: 050.509008
email: agonigi@sns.it

Anna Antonini
Researcher
tel.: 050.509267
email: antonini@sns.it

Valentina Bambini
Temporary Researcher
tel. 050.509729
email: v.bambini@sns.it
homepage: homepage.sns.it/bambinival/

Pier Marco Bertinetto
Professor- Director
tel.: 050 509.261
email: bertinetto@sns.it

homepage:linguistica.sns.it/PaginePersonali/Bertinetto.htm

Chiara Bertini
Technical staff
tel.: 050.509007
email: c.bertini@sns.it

Cristina Bertoncin
PhD student
tel. 050.509008
email: cristina.bertoncin@sns.it

Federica Bressan
Research fellow
tel. 050.509729
email: federica.bressan@sns.it
homepage: http://profs.sci.univr.it/~bressan/

Silvia Calamai
Partner
email: calamai@unisi.it
homepage: linguistica.sns.it/PaginePersonali/Calamai.htm

Basilio Calderone
Partner
email: calderone@sns.it
homepage: sites.google.com/site/basiliocalderone/

Chiara Celata
Post-doc researcher
tel.: 050.509219
email: c.celata@sns.it
homepage: http://sites.google.com/site/chiarcelata/

Luca Ciucci
PhD student
tel. 050.509219
email: l.ciucci@sns.it
homepage: linguistica.sns.it/PaginePersonali/Ciucci.htm

Sara Eco Conti
Partner
email: s.conti@sns.it

Michelangelo Falco
Partner
email: m.falco@sns.it
homepage: homepage.sns.it/falco/

Margherita Farina
Partner
email: m.farina@sns.it
homepage: linguistica.sns.it/PaginePersonali/Farina.htm

Marta Ghio
PhD student
tel. 050.509729
email: marta.ghio@sns.it

Anna Lentovskaya
PhD student
tel.: 050.509219
email: a.lentovskaya@sns.it

Lin Yijun
PhD student
tel.: 050.509219
email: yijun.lin@sns.it

Nadia Nocchi
Research fellow
tel. 050.509013
email: nocchi_nadia@yahoo.com

Clementine Pacmogda
PhD student
tel. 050.509219
email: pacmotine@yahoo.fr

Enrico Paradisi
Researcher
tel.: 050.509008
email: paradisi@sns.it

Luca Pesini
PhD student
tel. 050.509219
email: luca_pesini@yahoo.it

Danica Pusic
PhD student
tel.: 050.509219
email: danica.pusic@sns.it

Irene Ricci
Technical staff
tel.: 050 509.218
email: i.ricci@sns.it
homepage:linguistica.sns.it/PaginePersonali/Ricci.htm

Emanuele Saiu
PhD student
tel. 050.509219
email: e.saiu@sns.it
homepage: http://sites.google.com/site/emanuelesaiu/

Emanuela Sanfelici
Partner
tel.: 050.509729
email: emanuela.sanfelici@sns.it

Zhi Na
PhD student
tel. 050.509219
email: zhina83@gmail.com